Links to artist info/docos/websites

TATE GALLERY VIDEO LIBRARY https://www.youtube.com/c/Tate/videos

Photography

Bill Brandt www.billbrandt.com/

Bill Henson http://www.roslynoxley9.com.au/artists/18/Bill_Henson/1410/

Bill Henson Interview – the design files http://thedesignfiles.net/2012/10/interview-bill-henson/

Bill Henson Doco – https://gycartproduction.com/art-studio-practice-theory/unit-3-outcome-3-professional-art-practices-and-styles/artist-1-bill-henson/

Jeff Wall http://www.moma.org/interactives/exhibitions/2007/jeffwall/

Jeff Wall doco https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkVSEVlqYUw

Jeff Wall videos – https://art21.org/artist/jeff-wall/

Cindy Sherman video – https://art21.org/watch/art-in-the-twenty-first-century/s5/cindy-sherman-in-transformation-segment/

Barbara Kruger videos – https://art21.org/artist/barbara-kruger/

Hiroshi Sugimoto videos – https://art21.org/artist/hiroshi-sugimoto/

Gabrielle Orozoko videos  – https://art21.org/watch/extended-play/gabriel-orozco-on-photography-short/

Robert Adams video – https://art21.org/artist/robert-adams/

Sally Mann video – https://art21.org/artist/sally-mann/

William Wegmann – https://art21.org/artist/william-wegman/

Catherine Opie – https://art21.org/artist/catherine-opie/

Laurie Simmons – https://art21.org/artist/laurie-simmons/

Painting

Jean Michel Basquiat http://basquiat.com/

Jean – Michel Basquiat Documentary -The Radiant Child  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6ibOFlSM6o

Roy Lichenstein http://www.lichtensteinfoundation.org/

Ben Quilty https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDTixSj2UDg

Kelti Ferris  – https://art21.org/artist/keltie-ferris/

Walton Ford  – https://art21.org/artist/walton-ford/

Video Art

Sean Gladwell http://www.annaschwartzgallery.com/works/works?artist=86

Daniel Crooks http://danielcrooks.com/

Patricia Picinini http://www.patriciapiccinini.net/

Mathew Barney  – https://art21.org/artist/matthew-barney/

Sculpture

Louise Bourgeois – https://art21.org/artist/louise-bourgeois/

Janine Antoni – https://art21.org/artist/janine-antoni/

Liz Magic Laser – https://art21.org/artist/liz-magic-laser/

Mixed Media/Performance

Jenny Holtzer – https://art21.org/artist/jenny-holzer/

Paul Mccarthy videos https://art21.org/artist/paul-mccarthy/

Marina Abramovic – https://art21.org/artist/marina-abramovic/

Laurie Andrewson  – https://art21.org/artist/laurie-anderson/

Ai Weiwei –  https://art21.org/artist/ai-weiwei/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s